Labo-CV is a service provided by the company Aleydis Sàrl. These General Conditions (hereinafter "GTC") govern the relations between you (hereinafter "the customer") and the company Aleydis Sàrl (hereinafter "the service provider"), whose head office is located at Chemin de Mornex 3, 1003 Lausanne, Switzerland.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Article 1 - Service

The service provider mainly offers the production of curriculum vitae or cover letters for remuneration of the client. Several formulas are offered, and give the right to different services described in the "Services and prices" tab.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Article 2 - Price

The prices of the services are indicated in Swiss francs (CHF) all taxes included. The service provider reserves the right to modify the prices at any time but the services will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the order validation except in the event of manifest error.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Article 3 - Order

The customer can order directly on the internet: www.labo-cv.ch

To place an order, the customer must follow the steps below:

1 / Click on "Place order" under the "Services and prices" tab

2 / Mention the desired service (s) and enter the corresponding amount in CHF

3 / Fill in the necessary personal information and click on "continue"

4 / Complete the payment data

5 / Confirm the order by clicking on "Pay"

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The customer declares to have read and accepted these GTC when paying for the order. Consequently, the customer acknowledges being fully informed of the fact that his agreement concerning the content of these GTC does not require the handwritten signature of a document insofar as the customer wishes to order the services offered by the service provider online.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Article 4 - Payment

Orders are paid in full by prepayment.

Orders are paid by credit card: Visa or MasterCard or by bank transfer.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Article 5 - Delivery of the order

Exchanges with the service provider take place only by telephone or electronically. Only coaching interviews as well as professional photos take the place of an appointment previously agreed between the service provider and the client.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The service provider undertakes to provide the customer with a first version of the service ordered within a maximum of 10 working days from the order paid by the customer.

The customer has the possibility of requesting modifications / corrections and this at most once within 30 days of the order. The desired changes are transmitted   in writing   to the provider in a clear and concise manner.

Beyond this period, any request for modification (rewriting of CV, letter, etc.) must be the subject of a new order and online payment.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

All documents are submitted in electronic format. Resumes are provided in PDF format with access to the page layout tool; this access allows the client to modify the content and form (design) of the CV. The customer is responsible for keeping the link to his document, after the 365-day period, the service provider is no longer responsible for access to the document. Cover letters are delivered in word format. Regarding the photos, two high resolution copies are given to the customer within a maximum period of 5 working days following the shooting.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Article 6 - Data communicated by the customer

The customer is solely responsible for checking the accuracy of the content he sends and undertakes not to disseminate information that is inaccurate, malicious, denigrating, willfully misleading, illicit and / or contrary to good morals and respect for life. private.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 7 - Data protection

The information collected on this site through forms or during various exchanges with the service provider is recorded in a computer file for order processing purposes. Subject to the contrary provisions of these GTC, the service provider recognizes the confidentiality of the information that the customer communicates to him when registering on the site or to one of the services and undertakes not to disclose this information to third parties.

The customer has the right to access, rectify and delete personal data concerning him. To exercise these rights, the customer contacts the service provider by the means of contacts made available to him directly on the site.

The service provider reserves the right to disclose statistics and general demographic information relating to customers, this information then being presented in an aggregate manner.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 8 - RefundPolicy

The service provider undertakes to do its utmost to meet the customer's requests. Once the service has been ordered and paid for with the service provider, no refund is possible.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 9 - Applicable law / Disputes

In the event of a dispute, the GTC in force at the time of purchase are used as the legal basis. These GTC are governed by Swiss law.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The place of jurisdiction is established in Lausanne, Switzerland.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

CG - April 2020 edition

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Terms and conditions

Labo-CV est un service founi par la société Aleydis Sàrl. Les présentes Conditions Générales (ci-après "CG") régissent les relations entre vous (ci-après "le client") et la société Aleydis Sàrl (ci-après après"le prestataire"), dont le siège social est situé à Chemin de Mornex 3, 1003 Lausanne, Suisse. 

Article 1 - Service

Le prestataire propose principalement la réalisation de curriculum vitae ou de lettres de motivation contre rémunération du client. Plusieurs formules sont proposées, et donnent droit à des prestations différentes décrites dans l'onglet "Services et tarifs".

Article 2 - Prix

Les prix des services sont indiqués en francs suisses (CHF) toutes taxes comprises. Le prestataire se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment mais les services seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de commande sauf en cas d’erreur manifeste. 

Article 3 - Commande

Le client peut passer commande sur internet directement : www.labo-cv.ch

 

Pour passer commande, le client doit suivre les étapes ci-dessous:

1/ Cliquer sur "Passer commande" sous l'onglet "Services et tarifs"

2/ Mentionner le ou les services souhaité(s) et inscrire le montant en CHF correspondant

3/ Renseigner les informations personnelles nécessaires et cliquer sur "continuer"

4/ Compléter les données de paiement

5/ Confirmer la commande en cliquant sur "Payer"

Le client déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes CG lors du paiement de la commande. En conséquence, le client reconnaît être parfaitement informé du fait que son accord concernant le contenu des présentes CG ne nécessite pas la signature manuscrite d'un document dans la mesure où le client souhaite commander en ligne les services proposés par le prestataire.

Article 4 - Paiement

Les commandes se règlent en intégralité par paiement anticipé.

Le règlement des commandes s’effectue par cartes bancaires : Visa ou MasterCard ou par virement bancaire. 

Article 5 - Remise de la commande

Les échanges avec le prestataire ont lieu uniquement par téléphone ou par voie électronique. Seuls les entretiens de coaching ainsi que les photos professionnelles font lieu d'un rendez-vous préalablement convenu entre le prestataire et le client.

Le prestataire s'engage à fournir au client une première version du service commandé dans un délai maximum de 10 jours ouvrés dès la commande payée par le client.

Le client a la possibilité de demander des modifications/corrections et ceci au maximum à une reprise dans un délai de 30 jours dès la commande.  Les modifications souhaitées sont transmises  par écrit  au prestataire de manière claire et concise. 

Au delà de ce délai, toute demande de modification (réécriture de CV, lettre, etc.) devra faire l'objet d'une nouvelle commande et d'un paiement en ligne. 

Tous les documents sont remis en format électronique. Les CV sont remis en format PDF avec un accès à l'outil de mise en page ; cet accès permet au client de modifier le contenu et la forme (design) du CV. Le client est responsable de conserver le lien vers son document, passé le délai de 365 jours, le prestataire n'est plus responsable de l'accès au document. Les lettres de motivation sont remises en format word. En ce qui concerne les photos, deux exemplaires en haute résolution sont remis au client dans un délai maximum de 5 jours ouvrés qui suit le shooting.

Article 6 - Données communiquées par le client

Le client est seul responsable du contrôle de l’exactitude du contenu qu'il envoie et s’engage à ne pas diffuser des informations inexactes, malveillantes, dénigrantes, volontairement trompeuses, illicites et/ou contraires aux bonnes mœurs et au respect de la vie privée.

Article 7 - Protection des données

Les informations recueillies sur ce site par l'intermédiaire de formulaires ou lors de divers échanges avec le prestataire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé à des fins de traitement de commandes. Sous réserve des dispositions contraires des présentes CG, le prestataire reconnaît la confidentialité des informations que le client lui communique lors de l’inscription sur le site ou à l’un des services et s’engage à ne pas divulguer ces informations à des tiers. 

 

Le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant. Pour exercer ces droits, le client contacte la prestataire par les moyens de contacts mis à sa disposition directement sur le site.

 

Le prestataire se réserve le droit de divulguer des statistiques et des informations démographiques générales relatives aux clients, ces informations étant alors présentées de manière globale.

Article 8 - Politique de remboursement

Le prestataire s'engage à faire son maximum afin de satisfaire les demandes du client. Une fois le service commandé et payé auprès du prestataire, aucun remboursement n'est envisageable. 

Article 9 - Droit applicable / Litiges

En cas de litige, les CG en vigueur au moment de l’achat sont utilisées comme base juridique. Les présentes CG sont régies par le droit suisse.

Le for juridique est établi à Lausanne, Suisse.

CG – édition avril 2020

Conditions Générales