About

//

Labo-CV is a service provided by Aleydis Sàrl, a recruitment agency based in Lausanne.  Created in 2014, Labo-CV has already helped more than 700 job seekers.

 

The world of recruitment holds no secrets from us at Labo-CV, making us the ideal partner to write an application which represents YOU and which highlights YOUR ASSETS.

Any documents you provide to Labo-CV will be treated with the utmost discretion and confidentiality. 

Photo Myriame.png

Myriame Al-Sayed

Fondatrice

FR - DE- ENG - IT

With a Bachelor's degree in Economics from the University of Fribourg and a Master's degree in Management from SDA Bocconi in Milan, Myriame founded the recruitment company Aleydis Prestige in 2012.

Specialized in permanent and temporary recruitment, the Aleydis agency has acquired a know-how and a reputation of standing in Switzerland and beyond. Seeing a large number of CVs pass before her eyes on a daily basis, she notices that  application documents often fail to reflect the broad skills of the candidates she meets. ​

 

Passionate about the world of recruitment in the broadest sense, she is sensitive to the difficulties that some people may encounter when looking for a new job in an increasingly competitive, fast-paced and digital environment. As a true entrepreneur, she created Labo-CV in 2014 in order to offer a professional CV and cover letter writing service.

Photo Denise.png

Denise Dubi

Job coach & Business Partner

FR - DE- ENG

With more than 15 years of experience as a team leader and trainer in marketing and sales, Denise has worked for multinationals and Swiss SMEs in the food, watchmaking, luxury and sports event sectors.

Aware of the many challenges and questions that employees face during their career (desire for change, lassitude, bore-out, lack of meaning, exhaustion, difficulty with a manager, feeling of loneliness when looking for a job, etc.), Denise has been part of Labo-CV since 2019 and has already advised and accompanied more than a thousand people in their quest for their "dream job".

Thanks to her ability to listen, her knowledge of the job market and her expertise in "self-marketing", Denise accompanies customers individually, helping them  to showcase their   professional skills and stand out from the crowd thanks to a convincing application file.

Photo Mélanie.png

Mélanie Manoslavas Laroche

HR consultant

FR - ENG - ESP

Specialized in the administrative, hotel and human resources sectors, Mélanie is a graduate of the Geneva Hotel School.

​Active within Labo-CV since 2021, Mélanie creates concise and modern application documents.

​Aware of the challenges of the current job market, Mélanie advises and accompanies customers during  various stages in their job search. She uses her young, lively and perceptive mindset to highlight customer’s assets while taking into account their aspirations.

Sofia.jpg

Sofia Bezza

Job coach

FR - ENG

With more than 10 years of experience in the field of human resources and recruitment, Sofia had the opportunity to work for a major recruitment agency as a consultant.

With a background in business and human resources, Sofia provides professional advices thanks to her solid knowledge of the job market.

Aware of the recruiters' expectations, she will be able to perfectly highlight your skills and reveal your potential in a relevant, personalised and impactful, application document.

created in 2014

more than 700 clients advised

100% satisfied customers

À propos

Labo-CV est un service fourni par l’agence Aleydis Sàrl, société spécialisée dans le recrutement depuis près de 10 ans.

 

Créé en 2014, Labo-CV a déjà apporté ses conseils à plus d'une centaine de personnes en recherche d'emploi notamment en réalisant un CV attractif et conforme aux standards du marché actuel. 

 

Le monde du recrutement n’ayant plus de secret pour nous, Labo-CV est le partenaire idéal pour vous rédiger un dossier de candidature qui VOUS représente et qui saura VOUS mettre en valeur.

Pour information, Labo-cv traite toutes les demandes avec le plus grand soin, la plus grande discrétion et bien évidemment avec la plus stricte confidentialité.

Photo Myriame.png

Myriame Al-Sayed

Fondatrice et CEO

 

Au bénéfice d’un Bachelor en sciences économiques de l’Université de Fribourg complété par un Master en Management à la SDA Bocconi à Milan, Myriame fonde la société de recrutement Aleydis Prestige en 2012. Spécialisée dans le recrutement fixe et temporaire, l’agence Aleydis a acquis un savoir-faire et une réputation de standing en Suisse et au-delà de ses frontières.

Voyant un grand nombre de CV défiler sous ses yeux au quotidien, elle constate que les dossiers de candidatures  ne reflètent que trop peu les larges compétences des candidats qu’elle rencontre.

Passionnée par l’univers du recrutement au sens large, elle est sensible aux difficultés que certaines personnes peuvent rencontrer lors de la recherche d’un nouvel emploi dans un environnement toujours plus compétitif, rapide et digital. En tant que véritable entrepreneur, elle crée Labo-CV en 2014 afin de proposer un service professionnel de rédaction de CV et de lettres de motivation

Photo Denise.png

Denise Dubi

Job coach

 

Au bénéfice d’une expérience de plus de 15 ans en tant que responsable d’équipe et formatrice dans le marketing et la vente, Denise a travaillé au sein de multinationales et de PME suisses actives dans le secteur de l’agroalimentaire, l’horlogerie, le luxe ou encore l’événementiel sportif.

Consciente des nombreux défis et questionnements auxquels fait face un-e employé-e au cours de sa carrière (envie de changement, lassitude, ennui, manque de sens, épuisement, difficulté avec un-e manager, sentiment de solitude face à ses recherches d’emploi etc.), Denise est active au sein de Labo-CV depuis 2019 et a déjà conseillé et accompagné plus d’une centaine de personnes à la quête du « job de rêve ».

Grâce à son sens de l’écoute, ses connaissances du marché de l’emploi et son expertise en « marketing de soi », Denise vous accompagne individuellement, vous aide à vous mettre en valeur professionnellement et à vous démarquer notamment grâce à un dossier de candidature convaincant.

Photo Mélanie.png

Mélanie Manoslavas Laroche

HR consultant
 

Spécialisée dans le secteur administratif, hôtelier et des ressources humaines, Mélanie est diplômée de l’Ecole Hôtelière de Genève.

Active au sein de Labo-CV depuis 2021, Mélanie réalise des dossiers de candidature concis et modernes.

Consciente des enjeux du marché de l’emploi actuel, Mélanie vous conseille et vous accompagne dans vos différentes étapes de recherche d’emploi. Son état d’esprit jeune, vif et perspicace saura mettre en lumière vos atouts tout en tenant compte de vos aspirations.

Sofia.jpg

Sofia Bezza

Job coach

 

Au bénéfice de plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des ressources humaines et du recrutement, Sofia a notamment eu l’opportunité de travailler pour un grand cabinet de recrutement en qualité de consultante RH.

 

Issue d’une formation commerciale et en ressources humaines, Sofia vous conseille et accompagne avec professionnalisme grâce à ses larges connaissances du marché de l'emploi.

 

Pleinement consciente des attentes des recruteurs, elle saura parfaitement retranscrire vos compétences et révéler votre potentiel tout en mettant en exergue vos points de développement dans un dossier de candidature solide, pertinent et personnalisé.

création en 2014

plus de 700 clients conseillés

100% clients satisfaits